Home > shameless begging > one more thing…

one more thing…

hey guys-

so I was looking at the bonus laptop thing tonight and didn’t read some of the print clearly enough. In order for me to get the laptop for only 25 referrals, I need each person to do double of what they would have to do before. so instead of doing 1 100% offer or 2 50% offers like I said before, I’ll need you guys to do 2 100% offers or 4 50% offers, or some variation of the two. It would still be greatly appreciated if you could help me out… this would be AWESOME

thanks for reading this y’all =]

Categories: shameless begging
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

