Home > Uncategorized > Man, talk about a roller coaster ride

Man, talk about a roller coaster ride

Hey guys-

Well, I’m deciding not to do this free macbook pro thing. I was thinking about it and realized… This is really selfish. I’m asking all these other people to pull the weight for me to fix a problem that I caused. So for that, I am really sorry. I’m going to continue the blog but not for this reason. Thanks for your patience y’all. I really appreciate who you are in my life and I’m sorry for using you. Please forgive me. Thanks for all your help in advance =]

Lovingly,

Nathaniel

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. jim t
    January 29, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    totally understand either way…keep up the great graphic work…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

